On 12 Oct 2026 we read Readdy's pricing and policy pages. We noted what it charges, what the terms commit to and what is left unsaid. We have not ordered from Readdy or used its products.
Links to Readdy on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Full disclosure.
What Readdy sells
Readdy builds a website from a prompt and lets you refine it in a visual editor, with hosting included. It is priced by credits, which are spent each time the AI generates or changes something, and by the number of sites you host.
| Free | $0. 250 credits a month, 2 projects |
|---|---|
| Starter | $15 a month on the 1-year view (base $25). 30,000 credits, 1 site |
| Pro | $24 a month on the 1-year view (base $40). 72,000 credits, 2 sites |
| Agency | $72 a month on the 1-year view (base $120). 6 sites, client tools |
| Extra sites | $6 a month each on Starter, Pro and Agency |
| Term discounts | 40% for 1 year, 50% for 2 years, 60% for 3 years |
| Credit Care | Discards a bad generation and returns the credits |
| Refund policy | Not stated on the pricing page |
As shown on Readdy's own pages on 12 Oct 2026. Prices and terms change, so confirm them before you pay.
What the discount asks of you
The page opens on the one-year view, so the prices you see first already include 40% off. Starter at $15 a month for a year is $180 paid at once, against $300 at the $25 base rate. The deeper discounts need a longer commitment: three years of Starter at 60% off works out to $360 in total. That is a long time to commit to a young product in a fast-moving field. Annual plans hand over the whole year's credits at the start.
Refunds and terms
The pricing page did not state a money-back policy. Its Credit Care feature returns the credits spent on a generation you reject, which protects your usage but not your payment. The page links to separate subscription terms, which you should read before choosing a multi-year plan.
What to check before you buy
- Start on the free plan and build one real page before paying.
- Check you can export the code, which is listed from Starter up, so you are not locked in.
- Work out how many sites you need. Extra sites are $6 a month each.
- Read the subscription terms for refunds before buying two or three years.
Who it suits
A reasonable choice if
- You need a simple site quickly and are happy to edit by prompt.
- You have tried the free plan first.
Look elsewhere if
- You want a complex site with custom back-end logic.
- You are tempted by the three-year discount without having used it for a month.
FAQ
Is Readdy a legitimate company?
Readdy runs its own website with published prices and terms, which we read on 12 Oct 2026. We have not placed an order, so we cannot speak to delivery or service from experience.
What does Readdy sell?
An AI website builder that generates, edits and hosts sites from a description.
How much does Readdy cost?
Free: $0. 250 credits a month, 2 projects; Starter: $15 a month on the 1-year view (base $25). 30,000 credits, 1 site; Pro: $24 a month on the 1-year view (base $40). 72,000 credits, 2 sites.
Did you test it?
No. This page is based on the brand's own listings, pricing and policy pages.
Bottom line
Readdy's entry price is low and its free plan is a real trial. The risk is the multi-year discount. Take the one-year plan at most until the product has earned a longer commitment.
Product names and trademarks belong to their owners. This page is general information, not professional advice.
