Spocket: annual billing cuts the price by up to 74%, paid up front

Spocket sells a dropshipping platform that connects online stores to US, EU and global suppliers. We read its prices and terms and wrote down what a buyer should know first.

Promotional image from Spocket's website
Image from Spocket's own website.

On 12 Oct 2026 we read Spocket's pricing and policy pages. We noted what it charges, what the terms commit to and what is left unsaid. We have not ordered from Spocket or used its products.

Links to Spocket on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Full disclosure.

What Spocket sells

Spocket is a catalog of dropshipping suppliers that plugs into store platforms. You import products to your shop and the supplier ships each order. Plans differ mainly in how many products you can list.

Starter$39.99 a month. 25 products
Professional$59.99 a month, or $24 a month billed yearly. 250 products, 25 premium
Empire$99.99 a month, or $57 a month billed yearly. 10,000 products
Unicorn$299.99 a month, or $79 a month billed yearly. 25,000 products
Free trial7 days. One image on the page says 14
Transaction fee0% on all plans
Multiple storesA separate subscription for each store
Refund policyNot stated on the pricing page

As shown on Spocket's own pages on 12 Oct 2026. Prices and terms change, so confirm them before you pay.

Checking the savings

The gap between monthly and yearly billing is unusually wide, so we checked it.

PlanMonthly x 12Yearly totalSavingPage says
Professional$719.88$288$431.88$432
Empire$1,199.88$684$515.88$516
Unicorn$3,599.88$948$2,651.88$2,563

Two of the three figures match the arithmetic. The Unicorn saving is understated by about $89, a small slip in your favour. The larger point is what the gap tells you: the yearly price is the real price, and monthly billing is priced to push you toward a year paid in advance. That is a commitment of $288 to $948 before you have made a sale.

Refunds and terms

The pricing page promises a seven-day trial, billing only after it ends, cancellation at any time without penalty and the option to pause a plan. It does not state a refund policy for annual payments. Each store needs its own subscription.

Terms change, and the wording on the day you order is what counts. Save a copy with your order confirmation.

What to check before you buy

  • Use the trial to order a sample from the suppliers you plan to use, and time the delivery.
  • Ask what happens to an annual payment if you cancel in month three.
  • Check supplier shipping times and return terms. Your customers will hold you responsible.
  • Count how many products you will really list. Most new stores need far fewer than 250.

Who it suits

A reasonable choice if

  • You are testing dropshipping with suppliers in the US or EU.
  • You are ready to commit for a year at the lower rate.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to pay month to month at a fair price.
  • You run several stores and expected one subscription to cover them.

FAQ

Is Spocket a legitimate company?

Spocket runs its own website with published prices and terms, which we read on 12 Oct 2026. We have not placed an order, so we cannot speak to delivery or service from experience.

What does Spocket sell?

A dropshipping platform that connects online stores to US, EU and global suppliers.

How much does Spocket cost?

Starter: $39.99 a month. 25 products; Professional: $59.99 a month, or $24 a month billed yearly. 250 products, 25 premium; Empire: $99.99 a month, or $57 a month billed yearly. 10,000 products.

Did you test it?

No. This page is based on the brand's own listings, pricing and policy pages.

Bottom line

Spocket's yearly prices are reasonable and its monthly prices are not. Use the seven-day trial hard, and get the annual refund terms in writing before paying for twelve months.

Visit Spocket

Miana editorial team

We read the maker's own listings and policies, check the numbers, and state clearly what we have and haven't tested. How we review.

Product names and trademarks belong to their owners. This page is general information, not professional advice.